Betika Super League

What is the Betika Super league?

The Betika Super League is the new name of the National Super League (NSL), now that Betika has sponsored it. It is made up of the following teams: Nairobi City Stars, Nairobi Stima, Bidco United, Vihiga United, Migori Youth, Mt. Kenya United, Ushuru, Muranga Seal, Fortune Sacco, Coast Stima, etc.
There are 20 teams in total and they will each get Sh750,000 per season from Betika.

Betika Super League Tips

As soon as the NSL provide fixtures to us, we will be able to plug them into our prediction engine and to start producing tips and predictions for the Betika Super League fixtures.

Winpesa 20 Free Spins